2018 C5 Winners Announced

On Tuesday, Jan. 30, teams of architecture, construction science and interior design students presented their design concepts to a jury during the annual CoA C5 Competition. Join us in congratulating the following students on their winning design:

  • Madison Blevins and Katherine Adams (Interior Design)
  • Heather Shue (Architecture)
  • Ian Astorga, Preston Couch and Raisul Islam (Construction Science).

Each year, the C5 Competition partners with a local organization or company to help identify their particular design needs. This year, we partnered with the Osage Forest of Peace, a spiritual retreat center. Special thanks are due to Elizabeth Pober, interior design director; Ben Bigelow, construction science director; and Tiziana Proietti, architecture faculty, for coordinating and executing the competition effortlessly!

For more information, contact Elizabeth Pober (epober@ou.edu).