Construction Science Faculty Honored, Present Research at Associated Schools of Construction Annual Conference

Anthony Perrenoud University of Okahoma Construction Science Associated Schools of Construction Regional Teaching Award 2019

Construction Science faculty members Dr. Tammy McCuen, Dr. Somik Ghosh, and Dr. Anthony Perrenoud presented their recent research during the 55th Associated Schools of Construction (ASC) Annual Conference in Denver, Colorado.

Dr. Perrenoud (pictured above, left) was also recognized with a regional teaching award and faculty emeritus Ken Robson was honored with an ASC Lifetime Achievement Award. Read on for highlights!
Above: Colleagues reflect on 2019 ASC Lifetime Achievement Award Honoree and OU Construction Science faculty emeritus Ken Robson’s career.