University of Oklahoma Planning Faculty Invited to Co-Chair National Conference Tracks

Drs. K. Meghan Wieters and C. Aujean Lee, faculty in the University of Oklahoma Regional and City Planning Program, have been invited to serve as conference track chairs for the Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP) annual conference, with the approval of the ACSP executive committee.

Dr. Wieters has been serving as a co-track chair for “Planning Education & Pedagogy” (2019-2021) while Dr. Lee has been service as co-track chair for “Community Development” (2020-2022). To learn more, click here:

This service keeps the OU Regional and City Planning program on the map nationally and academically since ACSP is the national organization that is instrumental in accreditation and connecting international planning scholars.